Wynnum Manly Cricket Club

Home of the Sea Eagles

Club Personnel

Club Personnel – Season 2015/16.


President Graham Mapri 0422 818 178
Vice President Ian Droney 0402 341 631
Secretary Gwyn Davies 0421 367 090
Treasurer Neil King 0417 730 880
Sports Club Delegates: Ian Droney 0402 341 631
Graham Mapri
Mandy Morrison
Facilities Nathan Rabnott
Facilities Neil Bowtell
Assistant Treasurer Michael Stone
Assistant Secretary Mandy Morrison
Internal Relations Annie O’Hehir
Internal Relations Cameron Trask
Club Coach Chris O’Hehir 0439 956 612
Taverners Under 17 Coach Chris O’Hehir  0439 956 612
Selector Administration Graham Foxe
First Grade Nathan Rabnott
Second Grade
Third Grade
Fourth Grade Neil Bowtell
Fifth Grade Graham Mapri
Sixth Grade Darren Sonter
Sub Districts (1) Justin Raiteri
Sub Districts (2) Pat Connolly
Taverners Will Kenny
First Grade Grahame Kinnear
Taverners Gwyn Davies
Gabba Box
Photo Gallery
latest news
Business Registry