Wynnum Manly Cricket Club

Home of the Sea Eagles

Alun Patullo Memorial Trophy Winners

Alun Patullo Memorial Trophy Winners.

The Alun Patullo Memorial Trophy is presented to the player with the best performance each season. The trophy honours the memory of one of Wynnum Manly’s early players and greatest supporters.

1993/94   Scott Prestwidge
1994/95   Scott Prestwidge
1995/96   Adam Dale
1996/97   Matthew Hayward
1997/98   Scott O’Leary
1998/99   Scott O’Leary
1999/00   Ryan Poole
2000/01   Peter Gallagher
2001/02   Chris Simpson
2002/03   Chris Simpson
2003/04   Ryan Broad
2004/05   Craig Thomas
2005/06   Ben Laughlin
2006/07   Ben Nicholson
2007/08   Troy Watts
2008/09   Ryan Poole
2009/10   Will Prowse
2010/11   Nathan Rabnott
2011/12   Jason Floros
2012/13   Nathan Rabnott
2013/14   Sean Pearce
2014/15   Ryan Broad
2015/16   Jason Floros
Gabba Box
Photo Gallery
latest news
Business Registry